• Our new measuring standard
  • Tradersearch
  • Service

Outline of products

Tasks

  • It's not just about the size but how you use it.

    The EcoDist Pro is a compact easy-to-use laser distance meter using the latest cutting-edge technology to ensure quick, reliable and precise measurements. Professional functions make it perfect for area and volume calculations, staking-out using continuous measurement and height measurement using the Pythagoras function.

    more
  • Precise, robust and easy to use.

    The EL 300 allows you to measure distances whilst you walk. A compact design featuring two wheels for stability, a 6 digit counter with O-Set Lever and a telescopic handle making it easy and comfortable to use.

    more
  • Horizontal and Vertical

    The EL 503 manual rotating laser allows you to perform indoor measurements and alignment tasks precisely and efficiently. Cost effective, easy to set-up and easy-to-use.

    more
  • Cuts a fine line and not just horizontally.

    The new EL 515 Plus automatic rotating laser is the perfect instrument for alignment, levelling and measuring tasks. If you install suspended ceilings, dry walling or transfer levels the instant self levelling, high visibility laser beam and option of three rotation speeds ensure quick and accurate results. No matter what project you tackle - the EL 515 Plus is ideal instrument to master them all.

    more
  • Every tool box should have one!

    The EL 609 cross line laser ensures that problems with alignment of wall tiles or setting-out for drilling holes is a thing of the past. Regardless of the measuring task - the result will convince you - all along the line.

    more
  • The versatile all-rounder

    His versatility is irreplaceble. The EL 639 multi line laser doesn't only offer a high visibility, it also comes with a plumb-down beam. This and many other features make it a reliable partner for interior construction.

    more
  • Blows the competition out of the water.

    The EL 821 a precise electronic slope measurer for measuring gradients, slope and levels. A robust construction, built-in laser beam to extend the working range and a large clear LCD display make it reliable, precise and easy-to-use.

    more
  • Raise the bar a little higher.

    In terms of precision we raised the bar quite high, with the new ELN 24 automatic levelling set we raised it even higher. The set consisting of the ELN 24 optical level, aluminium tripod and levelling staff are easy to use, reliable and robust.

    more

Product video EL 821

Precision that moves.

Ecoline measuring tools are developed with the professional DIYer in mind. To convince you of the precision, efficiency and ease-of-use of the Ecoline range we are pleased to introduced our electronic slope measurer. This way you can see our Ecoline products in action.

more
nach oben

Produktübersicht

Anwendungsbeispiele

  • Liefert mit Abstand präzise Messergebnisse.

    Der EcoDist Pro zeigt seine wahre Größe in einer millimetergenauen Distanzmessung und der einfachen Handhabung. Das kleine und handliche Messwerkzeug eignet sich hervorragend für Flächen- und Volumenermittlungen. Mit der Dauermess- und Pythagorasfunktionen erzielen Sie immer präzise Messergebnisse.

    mehr
  • Sorgt selbst auf Langstrecken für präzise Messergebnisse.

    Mit dem Messrad EL 300 müssen Sie sich nicht mehr lange strecken, wenn es darum geht die unterschiedlichsten Distanzen mit nur einer Hand zu messen. Dank der ausziehbaren Führungsstange lässt sich das zweirädrige Messrad jeder Körperstatur anpassen.

    mehr
  • Hat den Dreh einfach raus.

    Egal ob vertikal oder horizontal, mit dem manuellen Rotationslaser EL 503 erzielen Sie präzise Messergebnisse im Innenbereich. Das Messgerät überzeugt aber nicht nur mit seiner Stärke in Präzision, sondern ist auch einfach zu bedienen.

    mehr
  • Macht selbst bei extremen Einsätzen eine gute Figur.

    Der vollautomatische Rotationslaser EL 515 Plus macht nicht nur in der Horizontalen eine extrem gute Figur. Auch in der Vertikalen zeigt er seine Stärke in Präzision und Bedienung. Ganz gleich welche Aufgabe auf Sie wartet, mit dem EL 515 Plus haben Sie einen robusten Partner an Ihrer Seite, der es mit jeder Situation aufnimmt.

    mehr
  • Lässt beim Messen keine fünfe gerade sein.

    Mit dem EL 609 Kreuzlinienlaser geht beim Ausrichten von Wandfliesen und Bohrlöchern garantiert nichts mehr schief. Ganz gleich was Sie auch auszumessen haben – das Ergebnis wird Sie geradewegs auf ganzer Linie überzeugen.

    mehr
  • Bringt alles wieder ins Lot.

    Seine Vielseitigkeit macht ihn so unverzichtbar. Der EL 639 Multi-Linienlaser bietet Ihnen nicht nur eine hervorragende Laserlinien-Sichtbarkeit er wartet auch mit einer Lotfunktion auf. Diese und viele weitere Eigenschaften machen dieses Messwerkzeug zu einem starken Partner im Innenausbau.

    mehr
  • Liegt beim Messergebnis garantiert nicht schief.

    Wenn es um das Messen von Gefällen, Neigungen und Ebenen geht, kann dem elektronischen Neigungsmesser EL 821 keiner das Wasser reichen.

    mehr
  • Legt die Latte noch ein bisschen höher.

    In Sachen Präzision haben wir die Latte schon ziemlich hoch gelegt. Mit dem Nivellierset ELN 24 legen wir diese noch ein wenig höher. Entdecken Sie eine neue Form der Flexibilität und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen dieser robusten und zuverlässigen Lösung.

    mehr

Produktvideo EL 821

Präzision die bewegt.

Dass Ecoline Messwerkzeuge nicht nur für den Hausgebrauch entwickelt wurden versteht sich von selbst. Um Sie von der Präzsion, Leistungsfähigkeit und Handhabung der Ecoline Serie zu überzeugen, haben wir unseren Neigungsmesser für Sie in Szene gesetzt. Damit Sie sich auch mal ein “bewegtes” Bild von unseren Produkten aus der Ecoline Serie machen können.

mehr
nach oben